Search Results

Friday July 20, 2018 - 8:00pm

Sandusky State Theatre
107 Columbus Avenue, Sandusky, OH 44870 - directions

Artist sponsored by:
The Sabino Family
with support from

Full Season (Feb. 2018 – Nov. 2018) = $130
Annual Subscription (Mar. 2018 – Nov. 2018) = $110
Pick 3 = $40

Celebrate the music of the American Songbook from jazz, swing, to R&B and the Blues, with All-Star United States Air Force Veteran Jazz Quartet, Moment’s Notice.
Read more…

Monday July 16, 2018 - 8:30am

Tuesday July 17, 2018 - 8:30am

Wednesday July 18, 2018 - 8:30am

Thursday July 19, 2018 - 8:30am

Friday July 20, 2018 - 8:31am

Monday July 23, 2018 - 8:30am

Tuesday July 24, 2018 - 8:30am

Wednesday July 25, 2018 - 8:30am

Thursday July 26, 2018 - 8:30am

Friday July 27, 2018 - 8:30am

Sandusky State Theatre
107 Columbus Avenue, Sandusky, OH 44870 - directions

Kids Ages 6-12

Monday, July 16th – Friday, July 20th
Monday, July 23rd – Friday, July 27th
8:30 AM – 3 PM

Performance
Friday, July 27th – 7:30 PM

Pied Piper Registration Form

Those rats are taking over Hamelin, and nobody, including the greedy mayor, knows what to do.  Even Duchess Dingaling is at her wit’s end.  Rattytatty, the pest control officer, admits defeat.  Just when things can’t get any worse, who should turn up but an odd young gentleman who calls himself the Pied Piper?  The town agrees to pay a fee for the Pied Piper to get rid of the pests, so he disposes of the cheese nibblers, as promised.  However, the townsfolk now claim they are too poor to pay!  In retaliation, the Pied Piper leads the children from the town and hides them within a magic mountain.  The townsfolk quickly realize the error of their ways and search for the mysterious musician.  The slap-happy characters range from Old Widow Whiskers, the wise rat who’s too slow to follow the Piper, to a silly Dancing Tutor, who creates a new dance called ’Doing the Rat.’ This lively, eclectic musical is not to be missed!

Read more…